Where to Focus

We all know we NEED a special session. We’ve also gone over how we obtain a special session.

Now let’s give that some direction.

The following state Senators have said they support a special session:

Erdman
Flood
Lindstrom
Clements
Blood
Murman
Groene
Lowe
Linehan
Dorn
Erdman
Hilkemann
Bostelman
McDonnell
Kolterman
Moser
Slama
Stinner
Hansen, B.
Hughes

Feel free to send them thanks and our continued support!


The following Senators are the ones yet to support a special session that we should focus our energy on:

Arch, Wayne, Flood, Hilgers, Wishart, Pahls, Brandt, Friesen, Briese, Brewer, Sanders, Day

Jarch@leg.ne.gov
Jwayne@leg.ne.gov
Mflood@leg.ne.gov
Mhilgers@leg.ne.gov
Awishart@leg.ne.gov
Rpahls@leg.ne.gov
Tbrandt@leg.ne.gov
Cfriesen@leg.ne.gov
Tbriese@leg.ne.gov
Tbrewer@leg.ne.gov
Rsanders@leg.ne.gov
Jday@leg.ne.gov

The following have said they oppose a special session:
M Hunt
J Cavanaugh

Please write, email, or call those that have yet to confirm their support and those not listed. Remind them of the impact this can have on Nebraska’s economy on your livelihood and that of your community who will be impacted. Encourage friends, family, and neighbors to do the same. Some senators don’t realize that this is even an issue to their constituents or the State.

Don’t let Governor Ricketts off the hook!

Our Governor can absolutely call for a special session in order to implement protections for the thousands and thousands of Nebraskans soon to lose their livelihoods due to unconstitutional medical mandates that violate the individual’s Civil liberty WITHOUT the need for prior support from thirty-three Senators.

It would certainly ensure a “win” for the governor as he calls it.

However, we believe there is a better and more effective message here.

IN-ACTION is a LOSS.

Getting our Senators ON THE RECORD is a win.

Being accountable to We the People, is a win! Is their job. This is their call to duty as servants to all Nebraskans.

The governor CAN and SHOULD call a special session. Anything other than doing so, is a failure to uphold his oath and to ensure our civil liberties are not infringed upon.

Email: pete.ricketts@nebraska.gov

Published by Allie French

Founder & Leader of Nebraskans Against Government Overreach a grassroots group dedicated to halting the government overreach affecting citizens across Nebraska, preserving the Liberty of Nebraskans and raising public awareness on informed consent and individual civil rights. Co-Founder of Millions March Against Mandatory Vaccination

One thought on “Where to Focus

%d bloggers like this: