Contact

Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or
send a message using the form.

Get in Touch

Allie French – Founder & Omaha Leader : alliefrench.nago@gmail.com
Kendra Gauksson – Lincoln Leader : kendragauksson.nago@gmail.com
Jennifer Hicks – Auburn/Peru/Brownville Leader : jenniferhicks.nago@gmail.com
Courtney Demaree – Lincoln Leader : courtneydemaree.nago@gmail.com
Angee Hock – Kearney Leader : angeehock.nago@gmail.com
Danna Seevers – Seward Leader : dannaseevers.nago@gmail.com
Ashley Mason – Beatrice Leader : masonhouse.1005@yahoo.com

Send Us a Message

%d bloggers like this: