NE State Senators Calling for Special Session

Our hard work is paying off… but! We’re not done yet!!!

We at Nebraskans Against Government Overreach appreciate our senators that have taken the steps to implement protections for tens of thousands of Nebraskans who stand to lose their livelihoods due to unconstitutional medical mandates.

These deadlines are coming up fast and our communities are not prepared for the loss of 27% of the workforce.

The following Senators need to step up and join in the fight for our civil liberties, email them NOW:

Aguilar – raguilar@leg.ne.gov
Blood – cblood@leg.ne.gov
Day – jday@leg.ne.gov
Hilkeman – rhilkemann@leg.ne.gov
Kolterman – mkolterman@leg.ne.gov
McKinney – tmckinney@leg.ne.gov
Pahls – rpahls@leg.ne.gov
Stinner – jstinner@leg.ne.gov
Williams – mwilliams@leg.ne.gov

Senator Ben Hansen’s announcement: https://www.facebook.com/1808789875851224/posts/4783172571746258/

Senator Rob Clements’ announcement: https://www.facebook.com/394168240966388/posts/1447655375617664/

Please join us thanking them and sending them out encouragement!

We get a special session… then what?

Then we must prepare to be consistently present. Things will likely move very quickly and we may need to be present for sit-ins, protests, email and info drop offs. Our presence is key. Our commitment will make all the difference.

Published by Allie French

Founder & Leader of Nebraskans Against Government Overreach a grassroots group dedicated to halting the government overreach affecting citizens across Nebraska, preserving the Liberty of Nebraskans and raising public awareness on informed consent and individual civil rights. Co-Founder of Millions March Against Mandatory Vaccination

%d bloggers like this: