Priority Calls to Action

Email & Call our NE Reps ASAP!

1st District: Jeff Fortenberry • P. 202.225.4806
2nd District: Don Bacon • P. 202.225.4155
3rd District: Adrian Smith • P. 202.225.6435

View resolution here:

Call on Governor Ricketts to unseal the Grand Jury files!!!

Pete Ricketts
P: 402.471.2244
F. 402.472.6031

Tuesday July 27th

LPS School Board Meeting is at 6pm at the LPS building on O St. If you’re in the Lincoln area please join your community in standing up for the children! #ProtectOurKids

Wednesday July 28th

NDE Sex Education Standards and CRT discussion w/Matt Innis (Crete) at 630pm

Friday, July 30th

Dr Douglas Frank will be joining NAGO in Blair at The Depot for a public forum discussing the data and need for a full forensic audit in the state of Nebraska for the 2020 election.

Dr Frank will be traveling and visiting numerous cities! Check out all events and RSVP at Nebraska Freedom Coalition

Monday, August 2nd

NDE Sex Education Standards and CRT discussion w/Matt Innis (Blair) at 7pm

Friday, August 6th

State Board of Educating Meeting in Lincoln. Meeting begins at 9am, check in for speakers begins at 645am.

The agenda will not be released until the 29th but will be viewable here:

NDE Sex Education Standards and CRT discussion w/Matt Innis (Millard) at 430pm

Saturday, August 7th

Freedom Rally USA will be holding a Saving America Freedom Rally at the Capitol in Lincoln from noon to 2pm! Come out and join us – bring signs and American flags 🇺🇸

Friday, August 13th

NAGO, NFC and Turning Point will be Protesting the “safer” community app and weekly testing of uninjected students. Please keep an close eye out for more details!

Please call or email all of them and share share share!

Here are the contact details for each of the Regents, and the chancellor.

District 1:
Timothy Clare
3 Landmark Centre
1128 Lincoln Mall, Suite 300
Lincoln, NE 68508
• (402) 475-5100

District 2:
Jack Stark, PhD
306 Heavenly Drive
Omaha, NE 68154
• (402) 333-0122

District 3:
Jim Pillen, DVM
4438 Old Mill Court
Columbus, NE 68601
• (402) 564-0407 ext: 222

District 4:
Elizabeth O’Connor
909 Civic Center
1819 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68183
• (402) 290-8233

District 5:
Robert Schafer
609 Elk Street
Beatrice, NE 68310
• (402) 228-3443,(402) 228-3406 (facsimile)

District 6:
Paul Kenney
15612 115th Road
Amherst, NE 68812
• (308) 826-2507

District 7:
Bob Phares
608 Sequoia Court
North Platte, NE 69101
• (308) 532-3180

District 8:
Barbara Weitz
110 North 92nd St
Omaha, NE 68114
• (402) 393-0537

UNL Chancellor:
Ronnie Green
1400 R Street
Lincoln, NE 68588
Phone number:
Consider donating towards our many efforts, educational material and future growth!

Published by Nebraskans Against Government Overreach

Nebraskans Against Government Overreach is a grassroots group dedicated to halting the government overreach affecting citizens across Nebraska, preserving the Liberty of Nebraskans and raising public awareness on informed consent and individual civil rights.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: