NAGO Call to Action: 

UNO and UNL have both imposed a promise of unnecessary and segregatory policy for returning students. Our number one tool in pushing back on their maniacal need for control is public pressure.

Keep calling. Keep emailing. And if we must, we WILL show up in protest.

Nebraska Students need your help calling UNL and UNO! Let our voices be heard!!! Demand voluntary testing/passport. 

Those who don’t have the experimental injection will be subject to mandatory weekly testing when they go to UNL in the fall.

Please call or email all of them and share share share!

Here are the contact details for each of the Regents, and the chancellor.

District 1:
Timothy Clare

3 Landmark Centre
1128 Lincoln Mall, Suite 300
Lincoln, NE 68508
• (402) 475-5100
tclare@nebraska.edu

District 2:
Jack Stark, PhD
306 Heavenly Drive
Omaha, NE 68154
• (402) 333-0122
jackstark@nebraska.edu

District 3:
Jim Pillen, DVM
4438 Old Mill Court
Columbus, NE 68601
• (402) 564-0407 ext: 222
jpillen@nebraska.edu

District 4:
Elizabeth O’Connor
909 Civic Center
1819 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68183
• (402) 290-8233
eoconnor@nebraska.edu

District 5:
Robert Schafer
609 Elk Street
Beatrice, NE 68310
• (402) 228-3443,(402) 228-3406 (facsimile)
rschafer@nebraska.edu

District 6:
Paul Kenney
15612 115th Road
Amherst, NE 68812
• (308) 826-2507
pkenney@nebraska.edu

District 7:
Bob Phares
608 Sequoia Court
North Platte, NE 69101
• (308) 532-3180
bphares@nebraska.edu

District 8:
Barbara Weitz
110 North 92nd St
Omaha, NE 68114
• (402) 393-0537
bweitz@nebraska.edu

UNL Chancellor:
Ronnie Green
Address:
1400 R Street
Lincoln, NE 68588
Phone number:
402-472-7211
rgreen@nebraska.edu

Published by Allie French

Founder & Leader of Nebraskans Against Government Overreach a grassroots group dedicated to halting the government overreach affecting citizens across Nebraska, preserving the Liberty of Nebraskans and raising public awareness on informed consent and individual civil rights. Co-Founder of Millions March Against Mandatory Vaccination Candidate for NE Legislature 2022 of the people, for the people, by the people.

%d bloggers like this: