LR107 cont…

LR107 has made it really clear which Senators believe in our Constitution and which completely disregard it. πŸ’β€β™€οΈ

Following our testimony in Support of LR107 which Opposes Federal and State Government Overreach a few of our Senators have gone off the deep end.

This looney amendment has zero to do with Government Overreach and everything to do with furthering the Liberal “Public Health” agenda.

Senator Carol Blood must be unaware that many of our vaccines are made in China πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ they also support vaccination and mass masking. So this idea that someone who doesn’t need a vaccine or wear a mask is also a CCP lover is totally a grasp for straws.

Obviously someone was triggered by the suggestion that unConstituional Senators such as herself should hitch a ride with UNMC to Wuhan πŸ’β€β™€οΈ #NAGO #PreservingOurLiberty #noMandates #noMasks #triggeredLibs

Feel free to shoot Senator Blood an email and insist she withdraw her amendment. cblood@leg.ne.gov

Published by Allie French

Founder & Leader of Nebraskans Against Government Overreach a grassroots group dedicated to halting the government overreach affecting citizens across Nebraska, preserving the Liberty of Nebraskans and raising public awareness on informed consent and individual civil rights. Co-Founder of Millions March Against Mandatory Vaccination Candidate for NE Legislature 2022 of the people, for the people, by the people.

One thought on “LR107 cont…

  1. The Senators currently opposed or not in favor of LR107 are:
    Arch – raguilar@leg.ne.gov
    Blood – cblood@leg.ne.gov
    Bostar – ebostar@leg.ne.gov
    J.Cavanaugh – jcavanaugh@leg.ne.gov
    M.Cavanaugh – mcavanaugh@leg.ne.gov
    Day – jday@leg.ne.gov
    M.Hansen – mhansen@leg.ne.gov
    Hunt – mhunt@leg.ne.gov
    Lathrop – slathrop@leg.ne.gov
    Kolterman – mkolterman@leg.ne.gov
    McCollister – jmccollister@leg.ne.gov
    McKinney – tmckinney@leg.ne.gov
    Morfeld – amorfeld@leg.ne.gov
    Pansing-Brooks – ppansingbrooks@leg.ne.gov
    Vargas – tvargas@leg.ne.gov
    Walz – lwalz@leg.ne.gov
    Wayne – jwayne@leg.ne.gov
    Wishart – awishart@leg.ne.gov

%d bloggers like this: