LB773 (Constitutional Carry) Debate LIVE Now!

2ND round of debate on LB773 (Permitless Carry) WATCH the live video here:

https://nebraskapublicmedia.org/en/series-media/unicameral-video/standalone-video-15928/legislative-morning-session-50018223/

We can expect them to vote around 2pm after a full day of debate… we need them to pass the legislation without amendments that exclude the city of Omaha! Please email our senators and encourage them to support LB773 for ALL Nebraskans!!!

raguilar@leg.ne.gov,
jalbrecht@leg.ne.gov,
jarch@leg.ne.gov,
cblood@leg.ne.gov,
ebostar@leg.ne.gov,
bbostelman@leg.ne.gov,
tbrandt@leg.ne.gov,
tbrewer@leg.ne.gov,
tbriese@leg.ne.gov,
rclements@leg.ne.gov,
jcavanaugh@leg.ne.gov,
mcavanaugh@leg.ne.gov,
jday@leg.ne.gov,
wdeboer@leg.ne.gov,
mdorn@leg.ne.gov,
serdman@leg.ne.gov,
mflood@leg.ne.gov,
cfriesen@leg.ne.gov,
sgeist@leg.ne.gov,
tgragert@leg.ne.gov,
shalloran@leg.ne.gov,
bhansen@leg.ne.gov,
mhansen@leg.ne.gov,
mhilgers@leg.ne.gov,
rhilkemann@leg.ne.gov,
dhughes@leg.ne.gov,
mhunt@leg.ne.gov,
slathrop@leg.ne.gov,
mkolterman@leg.ne.gov,
blindstrom@leg.ne.gov,
llinehan@leg.ne.gov,
jlowe@leg.ne.gov,
jmccollister@leg.ne.gov,
mmcdonnell@leg.ne.gov,
tmckinney@leg.ne.gov,
amorfeld@leg.ne.gov,
mmoser@leg.ne.gov,
dmurman@leg.ne.gov,
rpahls@leg.ne.gov,
ppansingbrooks@leg.ne.gov,
rsanders@leg.ne.gov,
jslama@leg.ne.gov,
jstinner@leg.ne.gov,
tvargas@leg.ne.gov,
lwalz@leg.ne.gov,
jwayne@leg.ne.gov,
mwilliams@leg.ne.gov,
awishart@leg.ne.gov

Published by Nebraskans Against Government Overreach

Nebraskans Against Government Overreach is a grassroots group dedicated to halting the government overreach affecting citizens across Nebraska, preserving the Liberty of Nebraskans and raising public awareness on informed consent and individual civil rights.

4 thoughts on “LB773 (Constitutional Carry) Debate LIVE Now!

  1. LB773 failed by two votes today. McCollister, Blood, Bostar, Cavanaugh J & M, Day, DeBoer, Geist, Hilkemann, Hunt, Lathrop, McDonnell, Morfeld, Vargas, and Walz prevented the passage of constitutional carry for Nebraskans by failing to vote in favor.
    Once again the metro Senators sabotaged the rest of state for vested interests and political agenda.

    Vote them out. We’ll be back next year!

    It has been brought to our attention that there is a viable Constitutional Carry Amendment initiative available to be signed.

    https://sos.nebraska.gov/sites/sos.nebraska.gov/files/doc/elections/Petitions/2022/Constitutional%20Carry%20Constitutional%20Amendment.pdf

    If you’d like to look into it we’re sure there are few out there that could take your signature.

Leave a Reply to Nebraskans Against Government Overreach Cancel reply

%d bloggers like this: