Immediate action NEEDED!!!

🚨 IMMEDIATE CALL TO ACTION 🚨
We posted this Sunday… today, we show you exactly the type of material this bill will permit.
We MUST show a force of OPPOSITION. πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡


LB 88 – β€œProtect free speech rights of student journalists and student media advisers”

“As much as we would like to support such a bill, this is bad bill being sold under the guise of the protection of our 1st Amendment rights.
The language of this bill and the interpretation leads us to believe this bill would be abused to push through liberal agenda and prevent any recourse for such abuse.”

Bill Page: https://nebraskalegislature.gov/bills/view_bill.php?DocumentID=43808

πŸ—£πŸ—£ OPPOSE LB88 πŸ—£πŸ—£

🚨🚨 CALL these Senators IMMEDIATELY at beginning of the business day : 🚨🚨

Pahls – 402.471.2327
Gragert – 402.471.2801
Sanders – 402.471.2615
Briese – 402.471.2631
Hilgers – 402.471.2673
Hughes – 402.471.2805
Geist – 402.471.2731
Lindstrom – 402.471.2618

🚨🚨 Email our Senators NOW : 🚨🚨

raguilar@leg.ne.gov
jalbrecht@leg.ne.gov
jarch@leg.ne.gov
cblood@leg.ne.gov
ebostar@leg.ne.gov
bbostelman@leg.ne.gov
tbrandt@leg.ne.gov
tbrewer@leg.ne.gov
tbriese@leg.ne.gov
rclements@leg.ne.gov
jcavanaugh@leg.ne.gov
mcavanaugh@leg.ne.gov
jday@leg.ne.gov
wdeboer@leg.ne.gov
mdorn@leg.ne.gov
serdman@leg.ne.gov
mflood@leg.ne.gov
cfriesen@leg.ne.gov
sgeist@leg.ne.gov
tgragert@leg.ne.gov
mgroene@leg.ne.gov
shalloran@leg.ne.gov
bhansen@leg.ne.gov
mhansen@leg.ne.gov
mhilgers@leg.ne.gov
rhilkemann@leg.ne.gov
dhughes@leg.ne.gov
mhunt@leg.ne.gov
slathrop@leg.ne.gov
mkolterman@leg.ne.gov
blindstrom@leg.ne.gov
llinehan@leg.ne.gov
jlowe@leg.ne.gov
jmccollister@leg.ne.gov
mmcdonnell@leg.ne.gov
tmckinney@leg.ne.gov
amorfeld@leg.ne.gov
mmoser@leg.ne.gov
dmurman@leg.ne.gov
rpahls@leg.ne.gov
ppansingbrooks@leg.ne.gov
rsanders@leg.ne.gov
jslama@leg.ne.gov
jstinner@leg.ne.gov
tvargas@leg.ne.gov
lwalz@leg.ne.gov
jwayne@leg.ne.gov
mwilliams@leg.ne.gov
awishart@leg.ne.gov


This bill is currently being debated on the floor. We need to FLOOD them with emails and calls!!!

“Under the guise of protecting our 1st Amendment rights, this bill will allow the left to abuse the system to push through their agenda with full immunity.”

Published by Allie French

Founder & Leader of Nebraskans Against Government Overreach a grassroots group dedicated to halting the government overreach affecting citizens across Nebraska, preserving the Liberty of Nebraskans and raising public awareness on informed consent and individual civil rights. Co-Founder of Millions March Against Mandatory Vaccination Candidate for NE Legislature 2022 of the people, for the people, by the people.

One thought on “Immediate action NEEDED!!!

%d bloggers like this: